If you have specific questions or would like more information about DHS, please use the information request form, email a contact from the list below, write or call us at 1-800-486-6486.

Corporate Office
DHS Corporate Office
Liberty Plaza I
5055 Keller Springs Rd Suite 500
Addison, TX 75001

Toll Free: 1-800-486-6486
Local: 1-214-242-8500
Fax: 1-214-242-8600

Bruce W. Hammond, President and Chief Executive
hammondb@dhsinc.com

David Look, Chief Information Officer
lookd@dhsinc.com




Texas (Texas and Louisiana)
Kristi Lamb, Division Manager
lambk@dhsinc.com
Toll Free: 1-800-486-6486
Local: 1-214-242-8700
Fax: 1-214-242-8694
5055 Keller Springs Rd Suite 500 Addison, TX 75001

Tulsa (Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas)
James Smith, Division Manager
smithj@dhsinc.com
Toll Free: 1-800-750-5304
Local: 1-918-664-7500
Fax: 1-918-664-4850
6972 E. 38th Street Suite 100 Tulsa, OK 74145

St. Louis & Chicago (IL, IN, KY, TN, NC, MO, MI, WI)
Tina Vonderheide, Division Manager
vonderheidet@dhsinc.com
Toll Free: 1-800-336-9729
Local: 1-314-544-3536
Fax: 1-314-544-3747
9785 MacKenzie Suite 101 St. Louis, MO 63123


Phoenix (Arizona, California, Oregon)
Tim Chambers, Division Manager
chamberst@dhsinc.com
Toll Free: 1-888-568-6300
Local: 1-602-279-9375
Fax: 1-602-241-0640

7998 W. Thunderbird Rd. Suite 108 Peoria, AZ 95381

Employment
jobs@dhsinc.com